NMA Peaks for Expedition

Group "B" Trekking Peaks

Name of Peak Height Region/Area
Hiuchuli 6,441m/21,126ft Annapurna Himal, Pokhara
Singu Chuli (Fluted Peak) 6,501m/21,323ft Annapurna Himal, Pokhara
Mardi Himal 5,587m/18,325ft Annapurna Himal, Pokhara
Tharpu Chuli (Tent Peak) 5,663m/18,575ft Annapurna Himal, Pokhara
Mera Peak 6,654m/21,825ft Khumbu Himal, Everest Area
Kusum Kangru 6,367m/20,883ft Khumbu Himal, Everest Area
Kwangde Ri 6,011m/19,716ft Khumbu Himal, Everest Area
Imja-tse (Island Peak) 6,160m/20,205ft Khumbu Himal, Everest Area
Khongm-tse (Mehra Peak) 5,849m/19,185ft Khumbu Himal, Everest Area
Lobuje East 6,119m/20,070ft Khumbu Himal, Everest Area
Pokhalde 5,806m/19,044ft Khumbu Himal, Everest Area
Pisang 6,091m/19,978ft Manang Himal, Manang
Chulu East 6,584m/21,596ft Manang Himal, Manang
Chulu West 6,419m/21,054ft Manang Himal, Manang
Paldor 5,896m/19,339ft Ganesh Himal, Central Nepal
Naya Kanga (Ganjala Chuli) 5,844m/19,168ft Langtang National Park
Ramdung Go 5,925m/19,434ft Rolwaling Himal, East Nepal
Pharchamo 6,187m/20,293ft Rolwaling Himal, East Nepal

Fee Structure for Trekking Peaks
Royalty for 1-4 members: USD 350.00
Royalty for 5-8 members: USD 350.00 + USD 40.00 per person
Royalty for 9-12 members: USD 510.00 + USD 25.00 per person
Note : Maximum number of members in one team is 12.

Garbage Deposit for all 33 Trekking Peaks
A Garbage Deposit fee of USD 250.00 payable to NMA is required to obtain permits for all 33 NMA peaks. Refunds on the Garbage Deposit shall be as per NMA provisions.

Expeditions have to be accompanied by a Climbing Guide registered with NMA.